Merja Mannerkoski

Opetushallitus
puh. 0295 33 1124
merja.mannerkoski@oph.fi

Pirjo Koivula

Opetushallitus
puh. 0295 33 1101
pirjo.koivula@oph.fi

Maj-Len Engelholm

Utbildningsstyrelsen
puh. 0295 33 1601 & 050 338 4475
maj-len.engelholm@oph.fi

Alueelliset yhteyshenkilöt

HYKS

Taru Antila

puh. 029 533 5361
taru.antila@valteri.fi

KYS

Katri Rinne

puh. 0295 33 2064
katri.rinne@valteri.fi

OYS

Maria Laiho

puh. 029 529 4707
maria.laiho@valteri.fi

TAYS

Mari Luosa

puh. 029 533 5416
mari.luosa@valteri.fi

TYKS

Mari Luosa

puh. 029 533 5416
mari.luosa@valteri.fi

VIP-nätverket

Josefin Svedin

Ruotsinkielinen yhdyshenkilö
puh. 029 533 2212
josefin.svedin@valteri.fi

Vaatu-työ

Niina Ekqvist

Koulunjohtaja
Vaatu-työnyrkin puheenjohtaja
puh. 044 907 4681
niina.ekqvist@turku.fi

Tiina Korpela-Liimatainen

Johtava rehtori
Vaatu-työnyrkin varapuheenjohtaja
puh. 029 524 4101
tiina.korpela-liimatainen@valtionkoulukodit.fi