Jussi Pihkala

Opetus- ja kulttuuriministeriö
puh. 0295 33 0256
jussi.pihkala@minedu.fi

Pirjo Koivula

Opetushallitus
puh. 0295 33 1101
pirjo.koivula@oph.fi

Terhi Ojala

Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
puh. 0295 29 4711
terhi.ojala@valteri.fi

Alueelliset yhteyshenkilöt

HYKS

Misa Möller

Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
Valteri center för lärande och kompetens
puh. 0295 33 2211
misa.moller@valteri.fi

KYS

Inkeri Kekäläinen

Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
puh. 0295 33 2050
inkeri.kekalainen@valteri.fi

OYS

Jaakko Viitasaari

Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
puh. 0295 33 4356
jaakko.viitasaari@valteri.fi

TAYS

Johanna Sergejeff

Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
puh. 0295 33 2110
johanna.sergejeff@valteri.fi

TYKS

Merja Koivisto

Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
puh. 0295 33 2859
merja.koivisto@valteri.fi