Yhteystiedot


Jussi Pihkala
Opetus- ja kulttuuriministeriö
puh. 0295 33 0256
jussi.pihkala@minedu.fi


Pirjo Koivula
Opetushallitus
puh. 0295 33 1191
pirjo.koivula@oph.fi


Terhi Ojala
Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
puh. 0295 29 4711
terhi.ojala@valteri.fi

Alueelliset yhteyshenkilöt

HYKS-alue


Minna Sillanpää
Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
minna.sillanpaa@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 5322


Misa Möller
Valteri center för lärande och kompetens
misa.moller@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 2212

KYS-alue


Inkeri Kekäläinen
Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
inkeri.kekalainen@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 2050

OYS-alue


Jaakko Viitasaari
Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
jaakko.viitasaari@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 4356

TAYS-alue


Johanna Sergejeff
Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
johanna.sergejeff@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 2110

TYKS-alue


Merja Koivisto
Oppimis- ja ohjauskeskus Valteri
merja.koivisto@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 2859


Misa Möller
Valteri center för lärande och kompetens
misa.moller@valteri.fi
puh. 0295 33 2212